Monday, December 18, 2017

Our Team


Chris Scroggin
Sr. Vice President of Operations

Erica Gomez
Administrative Assistant
(323) 549-5485
erica.gomez@parklabrea.com

RESIDENT SERVICES

John Burney
Director of Resident Services
(323) 549-2961
john.burney@parklabrea.com

Kimi Downin
Resident Services Representative
(323) 549-5415
kimi.downin@parklabrea.com

Kevin Burke
Resident Services Inspector
(323) 549-5421
kevin.burke@parklabrea.com

LEASING DEPARTMENT

Maura Daly
Director of Leasing and Marketing
(323) 549-5452
maura.daly@primegrp.com

Eve Lauricella
Leasing Manager
(323) 549-5525
eve.lauricella@parklabrea.com

Krystle Terry
Leasing Support Supervisor
(323) 549-7110
krystle.terry@parklabrea.com

Everardo Garcia
Leasing Support Representative
(323) 549-7129
everardo.garcia@parklabrea.com

Deandre Massey
Leasing Support Representative
(323) 549-5450
deandre.massey@parklabrea.com

Anais Laurant
Leasing Support Representative
(323) 549-7116
anais.laurant@parklabrea.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Kenneth Ko
Accounting Manager
(323) 549-7105
kenneth.ko@parklabrea.com

Amoreena
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(323) 549-5595
amoreena@parklabrea.com

Tina L. Turner
Accounts Receivable Representative
Towers 42-50
(323) 549-5428
residentaccounting4@parklabrea.com

Ileana Firchau
Accounts Receivable Representative
Towers 33-41
(323) 549-7109
residentaccounting3@parklabrea.com

Santiago Ceron
Accounts Receivable Representative
Garden Blocks
(323) 549-5441
residentaccounting1@parklabrea.com

Tania Nitou
Staff Accountant
(323) 549-5586
tania.nitoiu@parklabrea.com

RENTAL VERIFICATIONS:
To follow up on a Rental Verification, or submit a new one, email VOR@parklabrea.com

FORMER RESIDENTS:
All questions should be directed to: FinalStatement@parklabrea.com

FACILITIES DEPARTMENT

Harry Helman
Director of Facilities
(323) 549-7139
harry.helman@primegrp.com

Guisela Guerra
Facilities Manager
(323) 549-5426
guisela.guerra@parklabrea.com

Mayra Balces
Apartment Prep Supervisor
(323) 549-5520
mayra.balces@parklabrea.com

Robert Sandoval
Apartment Prep Inspector
(323) 549-5416
robert.sandoval@parklabrea.com